Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Oklahoma Tornado Proven False Flag Conspiracy
Hello guys.  I have some startling information that has not been on reported on yet.  I grew up in Moore, then moved away to Kansas City a few years ago after I graduated highschool.  I have many friends who live in Moore still and have been in constanct contact with them all day today.  What they are telling me is extremely startling, mind boggling, and inconceivable….they are all fine and they say there are no fatalaties or injuries!  I am going to list the different bits of information I have received below that prove that this is 100% a false flag attack.

1.Prior to 3pm there, millitary and police went door to door in the area that is now completely demolished.  They told all residence to leave the area and head north.

2.  On there way out they saw multiple bulldozers and wrecking ball like machines moving into their neighborhoods.

3.  One of my friends saw  a huge projector/hollogram output device the size of a building.  He said while driving away he saw this projector turn on and it created a hologram tornado in the sky that eventually blocked out the area that was supposedly “hit”.

4.  One of my friends that was nearby, said that while the hollogram tornado passed overhead, all of the bulldozers and equipment began demolishing EVERYTHING!  He said explosions were also heard.  He said that every person driving a bulldozer and demolishing houses was wearing a yamica and have a big nose.  Also the bulldozers had an israeli construction company on the side.  He said it was very hgard to see this activity going on, because the hollogram tornado was blocking the view mostly.

5. All of my friends are now being told to shut up and not to talk about what they seen.  They are saying that if they dont stick to the official “:tornado” story that they will not receive any type of financial support, relief, etc.. to rebuild their homes.